Today's Scholars. Tomorrow's Leaders.

ASSIST Contact Information

Mailing Address:

ASSIST, Inc.
68 Bridge Street, Suite 213
Suffield, Connecticut 06078 USA

Tel: +001 860-668-5706
Fax: +001 860-668-5726

If you have a question, please direct it to the appropriate ASSIST staff member.

Please do not send the same email message to multiple ASSIST email addresses.

For questions regarding:

Contact:

Email:

Course Registration

Your ASSIST school

 
Dorm/Rooming assignments

Your ASSIST school

 
Extracurricular activities

Your ASSIST school

 
Financial matters                   

Debbie Viets

debbie@assist-inc.org
Forms

Cathy Presnick

cathy@assist-inc.org
Gifts to ASSIST

Ashley Gosnell

ashley@assist-inc.org
Health Insurance

Cathy Presnick

cathy@assist-inc.org
Host Families

Jean Sutton

jean@assist-inc.org
Orientation

Kristen Sullivan

kristen@assist-inc.org
School Placement

Martin Milne

martin@assist-inc.org
Travel

Kristen Sullivan

kristen@assist-inc.org
Visas

Cathy Presnick

cathy@assist-inc.org
Other Inquiries

ASSIST General email

assist@assist-inc.org
 
©2017 Schoolyard. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard.