Today's Scholars. Tomorrow's Leaders.

Worldwide Offices

 

Is your country not listed? Please visit our Other Countries page.

Australia (Victoria)
Dr. Alan Hutchinson
Deputy Principal
Ivanhoe Girls' Grammar School
123 Marshall St.
Ivanhoe, Victoria 3079
Australia 
Telephone: +61 3 9490 6207
Facsimile: +61 3 9490 6200
ahutchinson@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au

 

Australia (New South Wales)
Dr. Peter Stiles
Lecturer and Academic Consultant
The Wesley Institute
Drummoyne, NSW 2047
Australia 
Telephone: +61 4 0214 7560
p.stiles@bigpond.net.au

 

Australia (Queensland)
Mr. James Seaha
Post Secondary Planning
Brisbane Girls Grammar School
Gregory Terrace
Brisbane, QLD  4000
Telephone:  +61 7 3332 1300
Facsimile: +61 7 3832 6097
JSeaha@bggs.qld.edu.au

 

Australia (Western Australia)
Mrs. Peta Wise
Teacher
Wesley College
Corner of Coode and Angelo Street
South Perth WA 6151
peta.wise@wesley.wa.edu.au

Israel
Ms. Penny Arenson

The Leo Baeck Education Center

Lithuania
Mr. Zenonas Bedalis
Executive Director
The Kazickas Family Foundation
Sv. Jono Str. 13
011 23 Vilnius
Lithuania
Telephone: +370 523 12 629
Mobile: +370 698 25 632
zenonasb@hotmail.com

Moldova
Mrs. Iulia Moldovan
Executive Director
National High School Debate League
Str, Pushkin 16A
Chisinau MD2012
Moldova
Telephone: +373 2 228 365
imoldovan@debate.moldnet.md

www.debate.md

Poland
Mrs. Joanna Martyni-Orenowicz P'11 P'15
Country Coordinator
ASSIST Poland
Conrada Str. 1
81-847 Sopot
Poland
asia@martyni.net

Austria
Mrs. Katrina Krizkova

ASSIST Regional Coordinator
ASSIST, Inc.
P.O. Box 2
A-1151 Wien
Austria
Telephone: +43 650 641 8487
Facsimile: +421 2 3300 4055
kat@assist-inc.org

Serbia
Mrs. Sasa Markovic
T&T School of English
markovicsaska@gmail.com

www.edu-link.rs

Bulgaria
Dr. Lydia Dachkova

President of the Board of BulRA
Bulgarian Reading Association
11 Slaveikov Sq.
Sofia 1000
Bulgaria
Telephone: +359 2 980 9740
Facsimile: +359 2 980 77 40
bulrakonkurs@gmail.com 

 


Slovakia
Mrs. Katarina Krizkova
ASSIST Regional Coordinator
Open Society Foundation-Bratislava
Bastova 5
811 03 Bratislava
Slovakia
Telephone: +421 2 5441 4730
Facsimile: +421 2 5441 8867
katarina.krizkova@osf.sk

www.osf.sk 

Croatia
Mrs. Karla Golja Milevoj
Country Coordinator
Kapelica 75
52220 Labin
Telephone: +385 052-878-245
Mobile: +385 091-536-9383
karla.golja@gmail.com

 

Spain
Mr. George Semler
Country Coordinator

 

Ms. Katherine Semler
Country Coordinator

C/Mañe Flaquer 8-10 (2-2)
08017 Barcelona
Spain

semler@telefonica.net

Czech Republic
Ms. Zdenka Almerova
Finance Director
Open Society Fund-Prague
Hradecka 18
Prague 3, 13000
Czech Republic
Telephone: +4202 22627702
zdenka.almerova@osf.cz

www.osf.cz/vzdelavani-a-mladi-lide-eng/scholarships

Sweden (Outside of Stockholm) and Denmark
Dr. Kristina Arheden
Country Coordinator
Rektorsvägen 16
224 67 Lund
Sweden
Telephone: +46 (0) 705151 881
kristina@aperio.se

 

Sweden (In and Around Stockholm)
Ms. Miriam Istner-Byman
 '05
Country Coordinator
Dianav. 2b
19143 Sollentuna
Sweden
Telephone: +46 (0) 8 962 936
miriamistnerbyman@hotmail.com

Denmark
Dr. Kristina Arheden
Country Coordinator
Rektorsvägen 16
224 67 Lund
Sweden
Telephone: +46 (0) 705151 881
kristina@aperio.se

Switzerland
Rosemarie Wegner

Country Coordinator
ASSIST Germany
Siegfriedstr. 21
D-40549 Düsseldorf
Germany
Telephone: +49 211 9559638
Facsimile: +49 211 9559789
Rosemarie.Wegner@assist-germany.de
www.assist-online.net

Germany and Switzerland

Simone Oliver
Director of Scholar Recruitment
Sinkesbruch 67
40883 Ratingen
Germany
+49 2102 38 969 38
simone.oliver@assist-inc.org
www.assist-online.net 

Dr. Verena Lautz
Director of Marketing and Family Relations
Godesberger Hof 5
53173 Bonn
Germany
+49 228 369 7274
verena.lautz@assist-inc.org
www.assist-online.net 

Becky Gilbert
Director of Development
Gürtelstr. 8
13088 Berlin
Telephone: +49 1577 1587 832
becky.gilbert@assist-inc.org

Nicole Malmedé '81
Director of Alumni Relations
Pauli Strasse 11
D-50933 Köln
Germany
Telephone:  +49 172 666 7723
nicole.malmede@assist-inc.org

Turkey
Ms. Leyla Merve Kayali
Managing Director
LMK Consulting
lmk@lmkconsulting.org


www.lmkconsulting.org

Hungary
Ms. Andrea Pordan
Country Coordinator
ASSIST Hungry
Panorama utca 23/a
2016 Leanyfalu
Hungary
Mobile Phone: +36 30 276 4570
apordan@assist-inc.org

Vietnam
Mr. Richard Sherwood
Mrs. Hoan Sherwood
Managing Directors
AEG-Vietnam
343 Doi Can Street, Zone A1
Ba Dinh District
Hanoi
Vietnam
Telephone: +84 43 762 2375
Facsimile: +84 43 762 2376
rich@aegvietnam.com

www.aegvietnam.com

Is your country not listed? Please visit our Other Countries page.

 
©2017 Schoolyard. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard.