Today's Scholars. Tomorrow's Leaders.

Contact ASSIST

ASSIST
P.O. Box 969
68 Bridge Street, Suite 217
Suffield, Connecticut 06078 USA

Phone: (860) 668-5706
Fax: (860) 668-5726

General inquiries should be directed to assist@assist-inc.org

Questions from current or prospective member schools should be directed to Martin Milne, Vice President for School and Family Relations, at martin@assist-inc.org.

If you have questions about becoming an ASSIST Scholar candidate, please contact Kristen Sullivan, Program Coordinator, at kristen@assist-inc.org.

Inquiries regarding Scholar Health Insurance should be directed to Cathy Presnick, Office Manager, at cathy@assist-inc.org.

If you have a question regarding becoming a donor, please contact Ashley Gosnell, Director of Development, at ashley@assist-inc.org.

Questions regarding financial matters should be directed to Debbie Viets, Business Manager, at debbie@assist-inc.org.

If you are interested in becoming an ASSIST Host Family, please contact Jean Sutton, School Liaison and Host Family Coordinator, at jean@assist-inc.org.

Questions regarding ASSIST's web site or social media sites should be directed to Marie R. Rosema, Technology Coordinator, at marie@assist-inc.org.

To subscribe to the ASSIST eNewsletter, click here.

 
©2017 Schoolyard. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard.